Testimonials

Highly Rated General Contractor Houston TX

Request a Free Estimate Today
22 Reviews

100% Would Recommend

Verified Reviews

Amazing work, financial problems

We had cracked drywall, mold, cracked bricks and cement floor in our garage. Everything was fixed perfectly. The man does amazing work. My only issue, is that I was told to use my Wells Fargo Home Projects Credit Card to pay him, but he is not an approved vendor. We had to pay him with our other credit card, and it was a run around for about a week. But, I have no complaints about his construction work. He is very talented.

- A P. 11/1/2015

L & T Contractors installed 6 doors and trim at our Fire Station #2. They did an excellent job at a competitive price and I look forward to working with them in the future.

- Adam C. 7/6/2015

Professional

Luis is a great person to work with. He is not the person out to charge you stuff that is not needed. He will advise you what is best at cost. I am very happy with his work. Will do business in the future with luis.

- Mike N. 6/15/2015

Attention to details, good communications and very responsible.

Luis was a pleasure to work with. From the time he first arrived to provide a quote until the job was complete, he took time to explain all our questions and concerns. Many times he suggested changes to not only make the completed project better, but some saved us money as well. At the completion of the project there were no "surprise" charges. The weather delayed to beginning of the project, but once his crew started they stayed active to complete the project in a timely manner. AND his crew was excellent!

- Bill T. 6/10/2015

One of the best quality services

Have known L&T for over 2 years. Beside the Honesty, reliability and quality work they always do, you will also get prompt and timely work done to the committed schedule at very competitive cost.

- Ahmed A. 6/6/2015

Best all around contractor in Houston!

Very happy with L&T Contractors and the work they did. Luis is fair and honest and shows up exactly when he says he is going to. He went above and beyond. This is now my go to contractor in Houston.

- Kenneth Taylor B. 6/2/2015

Small remodeling project

Very professional contractor. My small project was completed on time and within agreed budget.

- Adrian B. 5/12/2015

This was a big job!

We purchased a home that needed a lot of repairs. I got quotes from 3 contractors and chose L&T becasue of the follow up calls I received from them. I would like to have had the work completed a little faster but the work that was done was great and the guys on the job were professional. I would call this company again if the need came up for more work.

- Erin W. 3/26/2015

Home repairs

L&T's crew was very fast and efficient withe the repairs our home required. The house looks like it did when we first had it build. I would highly recommend L&T Contractors to anyone needing work done to their home.

- Chris H. 3/25/2015

The project execution took longer than initially expected, weather conditions and external factors affected the normal development of it. The final product delivered was very good, I am very satisfied with it!

- Ricardo B. 1/28/2015

Home Improvement

Overall we are very happy with the quality,outcome and the follow up on all the work LT General Contractors performed which included a new roof, partial siding replacement, full exterior painting and repair, interior touch up painting and repair, floor and countertop tile cleaning. And as future needs arise would not hesitate to engage services again.

- Mary Lou H. 8/13/2014

L & T Experience

L & T has done few home improvements jobs for me (painting, heater installation, floor work.) They have been very professional and completed their job on time and left the area clean as it was. I would recommend them for any future job.

- mohsen e. 6/23/2014

Rehabbing our House Purchase

L&T helped us with a rehab of our first house. All and all it went very smoothly and we are happy with the work that was done. Its been a year now and everything still is doing great. The contractor has been out a few time to touch up some things and address some small issues some were not even on the original bid and they still helped us get them lined out. I will use them in the future for any remods that will be done and I would recommend them to prople I know..

- Trey G. 6/23/2014

Awesome job!

My family contracted L&T Contractors to do a roofing job for us and did such a phenomenal job! We were pleased on how professional and courteous the company treated us. The whole process was very smooth. That is why we decided to hire them once again for painting our home both inside and out. I would definitely recommend L&T Contractors to my friends and family. They provide great work!

- P L 6/18/2014

Your Google Reviews are Appreciated !

Your Google Reviews are Appreciated !

Share by: